الدعوة إلى التغيير
ادوات

الدعوة إلى التغيير
ادوات

  • تم إنشاؤه بواسطة: BCI
  • نشر بتاريخ: ديسمبر 2021

دليل عملي لإدارة حملات الدعوة الناجحة

تتطور المناصرة باستمرار وتصبح أكثر عفوية وقابلية للتطبيق بنجاح في البيئات السياسية المعقدة وأكثر تكيّفاً مع منصات التواصل المستجدة. إذ أن حملة ما تختلف بين عامي 2021 و 2010. ولكن المبادئ الأساسية للتخطيط لم تفقد أهميتها. تقدم مجموعة الأدوات هذه باقةً من الأمثلة التي توضح الاتجاهات الحالية للمناصرة على المستويين الشخصي والرقمي بالإضافة الى أدوات تخطيط المناصرة الأساسية التي أثبتت فعاليتها على مر السنين.

وستوفر مجموعة الأدوات إرشادات عملية للناشطين/ات عند اختيارهم/ن وبحث قضايا المناصرة؛ تحديد الحلول القابلة للتطبيق؛ تحديد أهداف وغايات المناصرة؛ رسم خطط لعمليات صنع القرار وتحديد نقاط التدخّل؛ تصميم رسائل الحملة واستراتيجياتها وجداولها الزمنية؛ تشكيل الفرق والتحالفات؛ تعبئة القواعد الشعبية بفعالية للتأثير على القرارات، ورصد إنجازات الحملات.

وعلى الرغم من أن مجموعة الأدوات هذه قد تم تطويرها لدعم نشطاء حرية التعبير، إلا أن المفاهيم والاستراتيجيات والتكتيكات قابلة للتكيف مع أنشطة المناصرة في معظم المجالات.

طورت شركة بندا للاستشارات الدولية المحدودة (BCI) مجموعة الأدوات هذه كجزء من مشاركتها كعضو في الكونسورتيوم في مشروع أصوات حرة. ومن بين أعضاء الكونسورتيوم الآخرين معهد تقارير الحرب والسلام (IWPR) ، والدفاع الإعلامي (MD) ، ومراسلون بلا حدود (RSF). تجمع أصوات حرة بين نشطاء حرية التعبير من مختلف بلدان الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا لتحدي القيود المفروضة على الفضاء المدني وحرية التعبير.

تم تمويل مشروع "أصوات حرّة" من "UK aid" وحكومة المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك، فإن الآراء الواردة في هذه الوثيقة لا تعكس بالضرورة السياسات الرسمية لحكومة المملكة المتحدة.

منشورات ذات صلة

هنا المزيد من المقالات التي سوف تجد للاهتمام.

أصوات حرة للدعوة
كتيب

اقرأ الآن

الشراكة من أجل المرونة

اقرأ الآن

الاستجابة المجتمعية لكارثة جائحة فيروس كورونا المستجد

اقرأ الآن

عملاء وشركاء مختارون

هؤلاء هم العملاء التي تثق BCI

Advocating for Change
Toolkit

Advocating for Change
Toolkit

  • Created By: BCI
  • Published on: December 2021

A Practical Guidebook to Managing Successful Advocacy Campaigns

Advocacy is constantly evolving and becoming more spontaneous to navigate complex political environments successfully and adapt to changing and new communications platforms: a campaign in 2021 is not as in 2010. But, still, the underlying principles of planning have not lost their importance. This toolkit offers a combination of examples that illustrate the current trends of in-person and digital advocacy and the core advocacy planning tools that have proven effective over the years.

The toolkit will provide practical guidance to activists as they select and research advocacy issues; identify viable solutions; define advocacy goals and objectives; map out decision-making processes and entry points for intervention; design campaign messages, strategies, and timelines; form teams and coalitions; mobilise grassroots effectively to influence decisions, and monitor campaign achievements.

Although this toolkit was developed to support freedom of expression activists, the concepts, strategies, and tactics are adaptable for advocacy activities in most fields.

Binda Consulting International Ltd. (BCI) developed this toolkit as part of its participation as a consortium member in the Aswat Horra project. Other consortium members include The Institute for War and Peace Reporting (IWPR), Media Defence (MD), and Reporters without Borders (RSF). Aswat Horra brings together freedom of expression activists from different countries in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) to challenge restrictions on civic space and free expression.

The Aswat Horra project was funded by UK aid from the UK government. However, the views expressed in this document do not necessarily reflect the UK government’s official policies.

Related Publications

Here are more articles that you will find interesting.

Aswat Horra Advocacy
Brochure

Read Now

Partnership for Resilience

Read Now

Community Responses to the COVID-19 Crisis

Read Now

Selected Clients & Partners

These are the clients that trust BCI